03 Following the welcoming address by Professor William K.M. Lee, Director of HKU SPACE, the Honorary Fellowship awards were presented to the three deserving recipients. The awardees were presented by three Deputy Directors, Dr Dorothy Chan, Dr John Cribbin, and Professor Sonny Lo, who delivered citations highlighting the remarkable contributions of the awardees in their respective fields. Mr Linus Cheung, on behalf of the three awardees, expressed heartfelt gratitude for the recognition. The Fellowship of Dr Jennie Lee Yee Ching was conferred in absentia. These distinguished individuals not only exhibit tremendous dedication and passion in their personal and professional lives, but they also actively mentor and support the younger generation. Their exceptional achievements inspire and serve as role models for aspiring young people. Since its establishment in 1957, HKU SPACE has been dedicated to serving the people of Hong Kong for 67 years. Throughout its history, the School has received unwavering support from leaders in various professional fields, whose contributions have played a vital role in the School's advancement and its position as a leading institution in delivering exceptional continuing education. In 2014, HKU SPACE established the Honorary Fellowship to acknowledge individuals who have made significant contributions to the School, academia, and Hong Kong as a whole. This initiative reflects the School's deep connection with the local community and the education sector, further enhancing its reputation and impact.